Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Committee

The School Discipline Committee is constituted and is responsible for management of thediscipline and order of students. We at ASPAM have a set of school guidelines in the School Constitution and the students need to follow the set rules and regulations for proper conduct and self-consciousness.

The School’s Disciplinary Committee looks into the following tasks as under:-

  • To serve as model in terms of character training and behaviour for students
  • To assist the students in conforming to school rules and regulations.
  • To help students develop self-discipline.
  • To administer consequence commensurate with offence committed by any student.
  • To frame new school rules and regulations for the students behavioural aspect.
  • To promote and encourage good behaviour among the teachers and students.
  • To create an environment that is conducive to peaceful and harmonious co-existence of staff & students across all grades.
  • The Committee is constituted for a period of Two years. The following are the members of the Discipline Committee

The members of Grievance Committee are-

Mr.AyushGoel(Chairman, S.M.C.) Chairperson
Mrs. Meenakshi Zarabi, (Principal) (Member Secretary – SMC) Member Secretary
Mr Pradeep Kumar Soni Member
Mrs. Deepali Bhan Member
Ms. Kiran Singh (Member – SMC) Member
Mr. Mohd. Javed Saifi Member
Mrs. Seema Sinha Member
Ms. Anu Goel Member